Open Mobile Menu

Board of Directors

The RBA's Board of Directors helps guide our strategic direction to achieve our mission and vision.

The RBA is led by a Board of Directors, a Chief Executive Officer and a full-time staff, as well as staff from member companies who participate in a variety of working groups and task forces on specific issues. 

RBA Board of Directors 2023

Sue Slaughter, RBA Board Chair, and Global Director, Supply Base Sustainability, Ford Motor Company
Susan Moore, RBA Board Vice Chair, and Corporate Vice President, Corporate Responsibility & Government Affairs, AMD
Kathleen Shaver, RBA Board Treasurer, and Director, Environment and Supply Chain Innovation, Apple Inc.
Joan Motsinger, RBA Board Immediate-Past Chair, and Senior Vice President, Business Sustainability and Transformation, Seagate Technology
Kristofer Clark, Head of Supply Chain Assurance, Dell Technologies
Joel Eurich, Vice President, Global Compliance and EH&S, Molex
Anna Meegan, Head of Sustainability, Google Hardware, Google
Adam Schafer, Director, Supply Chain Sustainability, Intel Corporation
Eric-Paul Schat, Senior Director, Sustainability, Environmental Health & Safety, NXP Semiconductors
Mitsu Shippee, Senior General Manager, Head of Sustainability Dept., Sony Group Corporation


triangle graphic
Share this page
Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn Send Email
Learn about our news & events

Enter your work email below.